Select Page

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WHAT NEXT FOR THE SUPERPOWER? – CHANGE OR MORE OF THE SAM?

Sep 14, 2020 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

14 September
Time: 5:15pm (CET & SA Time) 4:15pm (UK) , Time 11:15am (EST)

Speakers: Rob Hersov, Joe Basrawi

You need to be logged in to register for this webinar.

Details

Date:
Sep 14, 2020
Time:
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
https://connect.ideascartel.com/smutby/