Select Page

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IS THE EDUCATION OF TODAY STILL RELEVANT TO THIS NEW WORLD?

Jun 18, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

18 June 2020 

5Pm (SAST), 4PM (UK), 11AM (EST)

Speakers: Rob Hersov, Rapelang Rabana, Kirsty Chadwick, Mariam Chughtai

You need to be logged in to register for this webinar.

Details

Date:
Jun 18, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
https://connect.ideascartel.com/smutby/