Select Page

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A BRAAI-SIDE CHAT WITH BILL JOHNSON

Jun 19, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

19 June 2020 

Time: 5Pm (SAST), 4PM (UK), 11AM (EST) 

Speakers: Rob Hersov, Bill Johnson

You need to be logged in to register for this webinar.

Details

Date:
Jun 19, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm
https://connect.ideascartel.com/smutby/